Friday, May 19, 2017

Ratoath Teams for Leinster Relays -Le Cheile Ac 21/5/2017

The following teams have been entered for the Leinster Relay Championships which will take place at LeCheile Ac, Leixlip, (In the grounds of Leixlip Leisure Centre) on Sunday May 21st commencing with u9s at 11am. Can all un-even age teams (u9,11,13,15&17) please be at LeCheile for 9:45am.
Even age relays will commence at approximately 2pm, can all even age teams (U10,12,14,16&18) please be at LeCheile for 12:30pm, please check teams as some athletes have been selected for both un-even and even age teams.

U9 Girls Blue

Oliva Ryan

Aisling Shevlin

Aoife Skerret 

Mia Ryan

U10 Girls Blue

U10 Girls Yellow
Izzy Harland 
Sheana Fitzpatrick
Ava Skerret 
Kate Smith 
Aisling Clare
Catherine Drummond 
Amber Lane
Claire Rogers

U 11 Girls Blue

Amber Lane

Katie Doherty

Amelia Holland

Saoirse Corrigan

U11 Boys Blue

Gavin Witter

Fionn Heffernan

Harry Bogan

James Kelly

U 12 Girls Blue

U12 Girls Yellow
Katie Doherty
Ciara Coroner
Niamh Murphy
Sarah Forde
Caoimhe Fitzsimons
Kate Raftery
Cara O' Sullivan
Lauren Fewer

U13 Girls Blue

Laura Kelly

Sophie Quinn

Aisling Stratford

Aobh Forde

U14 Girls Blue

Aimee Doherty

Sophie Quinn

Amelia Campbell

Aobh Forde

U15 Boys Blue

U15 Boys Yellow
Oisin Mc Kenna
Kyle Witter
Jed Walsh
Matthew Hayes/Ciaran Rogers
Oisin Kelly
Fionn Drummond
Tom Kilgannon
Marcus Clarke

U16 Boys Blue

U16 Boys Yellow
Kevin Conway
Oisin McKenna
Matthew Buckley
Rafa McCaffery
Tom Kilgannon
Oisin Kelly
Jed Walsh
Ben Toole

U17 Boys Blue

Rafa McCaffery

Matthew Buckley

Daragh Casey

Fergal Kilgannon

No comments:

Post a Comment