Friday, May 12, 2017

Meath Sprint Relays-Wednesday May 17th-Claremont Stadium, Navan

Please see below teams and programme for the Meath Relay Championships which will be held at Claremont Stadium, Navan on Wednesday May 17th, commencing with u9's at 6:45pm.
Can all teams please attend relay training this Sunday,
Un-Even age groups(u9,11,13,15) 4pm-5pm,
Even-age groups  (u10,12,14,16) 5pm-6pm at our track.


A check-in area will be in operation. All Under 9 relay teams must
 be at check-in by 6.35pm. 

Other ages to follow in relevant order.

Relay teams will be accompanied from the check-in directly to
their changeover zones

All the relays are being done on TIMES - that means the fastest

3 teams out of all the heats in each age group will medal.

The in-field area must be kept clear at all times. 

6.45pm U/09 Girls 4x100m Relay

U/09 Boys 4x100m Relay

U/10 Girls 4x100m Relay

U/10 Boys 4x100m Relay

U/11 Girls 4x100m Relay

U/11 Boys 4x100m Relay

U/12 Girls 4x100m Relay

U/12 Boys 4x100m Relay

U/14 Girls 4x100m Relay

U/14 Boys 4x100m Relay

U/16 Girls 4x100m Relay

U/16 Boys 4x100m Relay

Junior  Ladies 4x100m Relay

Junior  Men 4x100m Relay

Senior Ladies 4x100m Relay

Senior Men 4x100m Relay

U/13 Girls 4x100m Relay

U/13 Boys 4x100m Relay

U/15 Girls 4x100m Relay

U/15 Boys 4x100m Relay

Sen  Ladies Medley Relay 2x200,400,800

Sen  Men Medley Relay 2x200,400,800

Ratoath Ac Teams for Meath Relays 17-5-2017

U9 Girls Blue
U9 Girls Yellow

Oliva Ryan
Mia Dowling

Aisling Shevlin
Lilly Holland

Aoife Skerret 
Jullette Heather 

Emily Harley
Rachel white 

U9 Boys Blue
U9 Boys Yellow

Darragh Roache
Rory Collins

Sean O'Sullivan 
Ben Hayes 

Sean Lumley 
Evan Kaye 

Adam Forde
Michael Kelly

U10 Girls Blue
U10 Girls Yellow
U10 Girls White
U10 Girls Red
Ava Doran 
Sheana Fitzpatrick
Emily Ellison
Katelyn Orohoe
Ava Skerret 
Kate Smith 
Millie Corcoran 
Aisling Clare
Catherine Drummond 
 Alanna White 
Ella McKenna
Amber Lane
Claire Rogers
Cliódhna Kelly
Olivia Ryan

U10 Boys Blue
U10 Boys Yellow

Nathan Mooney 
Conor Clarke 

Conor Toole
Seán O'Sulivan 

Emmet Doyle
Jake Grogan 

Niall Dolan
Adam Forde

U 11 Girls Blue
U 11 Girls Yellow

Amber Lane
Ava Skeritt

Katie Doherty
Sophie Finn

Amelia Holland
Orla Skeritt

Saoirse Corrigan
Mary Kate Prior

U11 Boys Blue

Gavin Witter

Fionn Heffernan

Harry Bogan

James Kelly

U 12 Girls Blue
U12 Girls Yellow
U12 Girls White
U12 Girls Red
Katie Doherty
Ciara Coroner
Ciara Flanagan
Jane Dolan
Niamh Murphy
Sarah Forde
Eline Lund
Grace Toole
Caoimhe Fitzsimons
Kate Raftery
Sadhbh Kelly
Corina Wade
Cara O' Sullivan
Saoirse Corrigan
Lauren Fewer
Caroline Byrne

U13 Girls Blue
U13 Girls Yellow

Laura Kelly
Hannah Keogh

Sophie Quinn
Niamh Murphy

Aisling Stratford
Amy Forde

Aobh Forde
Caoimhe Fitzsimons

U13 Boys Blue

Sam Carey

Eoin Kane

Liam Doyle

Stephen Walsh

U14 Girls Blue
U14 Girls Yellow
U14 Girls White

Aimee Doherty
Amelia Campbell
Aoife Casey

Sophie Quinn
Laura Kelly
Elizabeth Buckley

Eabha Toole
Emily Heather
Rachel Conway

Aobh Forde
Laura Smith
Kate Hayes

U14 Boys Blue

Eoin Kane

Fionn Drummond

Stephen Walsh

Kyle Witter

U15 Girls Blue

Aimee Doherty

Ella Healy

Emma O' Connell

Eabha Toole

U15 Boys Blue
U15 Boys Yellow
U15 Boys White

Oisin Mc Kenna
Kyle Witter
Stephen Kiernan

Jed Walsh
Matthew Hayes
Ciaran Rogers

Oisin Kelly
Fionn Drummond
Killian Stratford

Tom Kilgannon
Marcus Clarke
Sriram Unnithan

U16 Boys Blue
U16 Boys Yellow
U16 Girls White

Kevin Conway
Oisin McKenna
Kate Smith

Matthew Buckley
Rafa McCaffery
Ella Healy

Tom Kilgannon
Oisin Kelly
Emma O' Connell

Jed Walsh
Ben Toole
Emma Coroner

Senior Medley Relays

200m         Brian Kiernan                    
John Redmond      

200m         Eoin Clayton                  
Daragh Casey            

400m         Naoise McKenna            
Ben Mahon              
800m         Alex Hunter                   
Ciaran Quinn          

200m Aine Cooney 

200m Maria Rogers      

400m Aine O Connor    

800m Karen Hayes 

No comments:

Post a Comment