Monday, January 28, 2019

Cushinstown indoor competition

Well done to the Ratoath AC athletes who took part in the Cushinstown indoor competition Great results
U 10 60m:
1st Doireann O’Sullivan

U11 High Jump:
Seán O’Sullivan 1st @1.23, Darragh Roache 2nd 1.15(Pb).

U11 Long Jump:
Seán O’S 1st (3.72m). 2nd Darragh R (3.34m)

U11 60m:
2nd Seán O’S & 3rd Darragh R

U14 60m:
3rd Cara O’Sullivan

U15 60m Hurdles:
2nd Caoimhe Fitzsimons

U15 High Jump:
1st Cara O’S (1m.45)

U15 Shot Putt:
1st Cara O’S and 2nd Caoimhe F

U15 Long Jump:
2nd Caoimhe Fitzsimons

Thanks to the organisers in Cushinstown Athletic Club A great outing for them, very well organised

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Ratoath AC AGM Monday 4th of Feb 9pm

Dear Member,
We Ratoath Athletic club are holding our Annual General Meeting on Monday the 4th  of February 2019 in Ratoath Gaa Club House  @ 9:00 pm sharp. 
All Members and parents of Juvenile members are welcome to attend.
Nominations are available for our Fundraising Committee
Nominations and Motions for discussion must be completed and emailed to the club Secretary Sinéad McGoldrick by Wednesday 30th of January  
Nomination and Motions forms must be signed and you must be in attendance at the AGM to represent that motion.
Kind regards,
Sinéad McGoldrick
Club Secretary Ratoath Athletic Club

Friday, January 4, 2019



On the 8th of January from 6:30pm - 8pm we will be hosting our club registration night at Ratoath GAA Club House. On the night we will have coaches on hand to answer any questions you have about training, coaching, events etc. We welcome adults and children of all abilities and people interested in everything from Fit4Life to long distance running and from sprinting to field events. Come along and have a chat with us! For any enquiries or questions regarding registration please contact us on

*New members welcome*

Registration form can be downloaded here

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Vote for Rafa

Get behind Ratoath AC's Rafa McCaffrey who is up for Fingal Independents sports star of the year and VOTE  now at