Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Meath Awards Night Ratoath AC Results

The Meath Athletics Awards presentation took place at the Old Darnley Hotel, Athboy on Sunday 18 November. The President of Athletics Ireland, Professor Ciaran O Cathain and the President of Meath Athletics Paddy Reilly made the presentations across the various categories.

This is a list of the awards given to Ratoath AC both as a club and for individual athletes in the club.

National Medal Winners All underage athletes who won medals at National Championships will be presented with plaques noting their achievement:

Deirdre Healy, Ratoath AC
Eamon Wallace, Ratoath AC,

Inter Club Track & Field League 2012:
In our first year competing in this league we are delighted to have finished second to a very strong Na Fianna. We're already looking forward to next years competition.

Division A 1st Na Fianna AC 613pts
2nd Ratoath AC 589pts
3rd Bohermeen AC 563pts
3rd Dunboyne AC 563pts

Division B 1st Trim AC 280pts
2nd Navan AC 278pts
3rd Dunshaughlin AC 229pts

County Cups & Trophies 2012:

Na Fianna Cup: Boys U9 Team : Ratoath AC

Track & Field Awards:

Junior Track
Men Eamon Wallace, Ratoath AC

Masters Track
Men Peter Doherty, Ratoath AC

For a full list of results from the night please check

No comments:

Post a Comment