Sunday, February 19, 2017

Relay teams for Leinster Indoors- National Indoor Arena 25/2/2017

The following teams have been selected for the Leinster indoor relays which will take place at the National Indoor Arena, Abbotstown on Saturday, February 25th. Note: Uneven age relays are on in the morning session followed by even age relays in the afternoon. Start times to be confirmed.

U 12 Girls A
U12 Girls B
U12 Girls C
Katie Doherty
Gina Keogh
Jane Dolan
Niamh Murphy
Sarah Forde
Ciara Flanagan
Caoimhe Fitzsimons Kate Raftery
Corina Wade
Cara O' Sullivan
Lauren Fewer
Caroline Byrne

U13 Girls A
U14 Boys A

Niamh Murphy
Eoin Kane

Sophie Quinn
Sam Carey

Aisling Stratford
Kyle Witter

Aobh Forde
Fionn Drummond

U14 Girls A
U14 Girls B
U14 Girls C
Aobh Forde
Aisling Stratford
Aoife Casey
Sophie Quinn
Amelia Campbell
Elizabeth Buckley
Aimee Doherty
Blessing Duruanyawn
Rachel Conway
Eabha Toole
Laura Smith
Kate Hayes

U15 Girls A
U15 Boys A
U15 Boys B
Lili O' Connor
Jed Walsh
Stephen Kiernan
Ella Healy
Oisin Kelly
Ciaran Rogers
Emma O' Connell
Matthew Hayes
Marcus Clarke
Aimee Doherty
Tom Kilgannon
Killian Stratford

U16 Boys 

U17 Boys 
Rafa McCaffery
Aine Cooney
Rafa McCaffery
Matthew Buckley
Karen Hayes
Matthew Buckley
Jed Walsh
Maria Rogers
Daragh Casey
Kevin Conway
Kate Smith
John Redmond

Rachel McPartlin

No comments:

Post a Comment