Contact details

Our training track is located here: Jamestown, Ratoath

View Ratoath AC in a larger map

Please send all queries to

2019 Ratoath AC Committee 

Chairman: Ronnie Quigley

Treasurer: Siobhéal Murray

Secretary: Sinéad McGoldrick

Registrar: Joy Tyrrell

Assistant Registrar: Jackie Doyle

Competition Secretary: Peter Doherty

Children's Officer(s): Joanne Kelly, John McKenna

Designated Person: Ciaran Buckley

Ordinary Committee Members:  Tommy Boshell,  Phil Bateson,

Delegates to County Board: Ronnie Quigley, Tommy Boshell, Peter Doherty


Ratoath Athletic Club Contact Details: email -

Postal Address:  Mooretown,
                             Co. Meath A85 P584